Online Language School

Короткое интервью с Энтони

1. How old are you and where are from?
I was born on August, 16,1987 and I'm from The United States.
2. Is Englishyour native language?
English is my native language.
3. Do you have any teaching diploma? If yes, when did you get it and what is it?
I have a Bachleors degree in Health I received in May 2011 and a TEFL certification I earned in August 2011.
4. When did you start teaching and why?
I started teaching in July 2012. I decided I wanted to become an ESL teacher to share my knowledge of English with individuals who could improve their lives or help their families through better job opportunites due to their ability to speak English.
5. How many students have you taught in general?
In general I've taught over 300 hundred students.
6. What technics, methods, material do you use in your classes?
Tell as much as you can about your experience.
My method of teaching is customized to what the student wants to learn or their overall goal. I use current events and various topics for conversation classes to increase the students vocabulary and get the comfortable talking about different topics and for students who want to improve their grammar, I teach using visual images, questions and exercises.
Over the course of 2 years I've been fortunate to have taught in different settings. I've taught in person at language institutes where the age raanged from 18 to 30 years old. Also, I have and currently still teach private and group classes in person to adults from 30 to 40 years old. My online experience has given me a larger age range of students that I've taught from age 11 to 60 years old. Some of the countries my students are from are Russia, Peru, France, Brazil and Taiwan.

Хотите пообщаться с Энтони? Запишитесь на бесплатный пробный урок прямо сейчас! 


You are here: Home